Group Champions

Hard work and determination is what it takes to win a Group Championship: we would like to acknowledge that work.

This page is under construction.

Group Heavy  Rapier  Archery  Equestrian  Arts & Sciences 
Barony of Politarchopolis          
College of St Andronicus          
Shire of Bordescros          
Shire of Dismal Fogs          
Shire of Adora          
College of St Crispin          
Barony of Mordenvale          
Barony of Rowany          
College of St Ursula          
College of St Malachy          
Canton of Stowe on the Wowld          
Canton of Torlyon          
Canton of Okewaite          
Barony of St Florian de la Riviere          

Barony of River Haven


Canton of Burnfield


Canton of Stegby

Barony of Innilgard 

Thibault Nesti


 Ulrich of Innilgard N/A N/A  Dytryk Lehrer
College of Blessed Herman the Cripple Ulfvither natfari Hrafnarson Matthias Feuerbach Dytryk Lehrer (2021) N/A N/A
Canton of Lightwood          
Barony of Ynys Fawr          
College of St Cecilia          
Barony of Stormhold          
College of St Monica          
Barony of Krae Glas          
Barony of Aneala          
Canton of Dragons Bay          
Shire of Abertridwr          
College of St Basil the Great          
Barony of Ildhafn          
Barony of Southron Gaard          
Canton of Cluain          
Shire of Darton          
The Proposed Shire of Grand Cathay SCA(China)          

Page last updated 6 Dec 2022

By Lists Keeper | Link